The Business Council General membership meets monthly for breakfast with the latest updates and speakers on hot topics you need to know.  Never a Charge Breakfast sponsored by Baker Hughes-GE Minden.


Meetings are open to members and their invited guests. 

BUSINESS COUNCIL OF DOUGLAS COUNTY                     UNITED IN PROGRESS

              2018 Meeting Schedule
 
Executive Board
Open to all Executive Members of the Business Council
We generally meet at 7:15 a.m.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018                         Minden Tahoe Airport
Tuesday, February 13, 2018                      Carson Valley Medical Center
Tuesday, March 15, 2018                          GE Minden
Tuesday, April 10, 2018                            The Pink House
Tuesday, June 12, 2018                            American AVK
Tuesday, July 10, 2018                             Heavenly Main Lodge
Tuesday, September 11, 2018                   American AVK
Tuesday, October 9, 2018                         Bently Heritage
Tuesday, November 13, 2017                    Carson Valley Inn

General Membership

Open to all members of the Business Council and their employees. We generally meet the third Wednesday of each month at Carson Valley Inn at 7:15 a.m. Breakfast is served - Never a charge, sponsored by Baker Hughes-GE Minden.


Wednesday, January 17, 2018                   Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, February 21, 2018                 Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, March 21, 2018                     Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, April 18, 2018                       Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, May 16, 2018                        TOWN HALL DEBATE

                                                              Senior and Community Center
Wednesday, June 20, 2018                       Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, July 18, 2018                        Carson Valley Inn, Minden

August                                                   Dark - No Meeting
Thursday September 27, 2018                  Critical Issues Conference

                                                              Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, October 17, 2018                   TOWN HALL DEBATE
                                                              Senior and Community Center

November 2017 - TBA                              Joint Meeting Chamber & NNDA                                                                  Carson Valley Inn, Minden
December                                               Dark - No Meeting

‚Äč