The Business Council General membership meets monthly for breakfast with the latest updates and speakers on hot topics you need to know.  Never a Charge. 


Meetings are open to members and their invited guests. 

2017 Meeting Schedule
 
Executive Board
Open to all Executive Members of the Business Council
We generally meet at 7:15 a.m.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017                       Carson Valley Medical Center
Tuesday, February 14, 2017                      Minden Tahoe Airport
Tuesday, March 07, 2017                          The Pink House
Tuesday, April 11, 2017                            GE
Tuesday, June 13, 2017                            Bently Heritage
Tuesday, July 11, 2017                             Carson Valley Inn
Tuesday, September 12, 2017                   AVK
Tuesday, October 10, 2017                       Carson Valley Accounting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017                    TBA

General Membership
Open to all members of the Business Council and their employees.

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month


Carson Valley Inn Convention Center

7:15 a.m. Breakfast is served. Never a charge.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017                   Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, February 15, 2017                 Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, March 15, 2017                     Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, April 19, 2017                       Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, May 17, 2017                        Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, June 21, 2017                       Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Wednesday, July 19, 2017                        Carson Valley Inn, Minden
Thursday September 28, 2017                  Critical Issues
Wednesday, October 18, 2017                   Joint Meeting with Chamber & NNDA
November 2017 - TBA                              Carson Valley Inn, Minden
December                                               No Meeting

‚Äč

BUSINESS COUNCIL OF DOUGLAS COUNTY                     UNITED IN PROGRESS